Rhythm Kids Ages 4 to 8

Elise Miller
Trinity Episcopal Church-Trumbull (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
01/18/18 - 03/22/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Class description click on Rhythm Kids K- 2nd Grade

Upcoming Meetings
01/18/18    5:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 5:30 PM
01/25/18    5:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 5:30 PM
02/01/18    5:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 5:30 PM
02/08/18    5:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 5:30 PM
02/15/18    5:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 5:30 PM
02/22/18    5:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 5:30 PM
03/01/18    5:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 5:30 PM
03/08/18    5:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 5:30 PM
03/15/18    5:30 PM Thursday 03/15/18 5:30 PM
03/22/18    5:30 PM Thursday 03/22/18 5:30 PM